2429 W. Commerce St., Suite C,  Ocean Springs, MS   |   228-818-4522

 
view schedule  

your account

River Rock Yoga Facebook Page    Facebook Yoga Twitter Feed    River Rock Yoga Email    

Vinyasa Core Flow Express


This class is taught by:

Kim Jackson

CYT, RYT-200
Kim has spent most of her life in her favorite town, Ocean Springs where she now lives with her amazing husband, son, and 2 beautiful girls. She graduated from Ocean Springs High School in 1996 and went on to attend Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College. There Kim studied Business with an emphasis on Entrepreneurship. She graduated with an Associates of the Arts in December of 2004. Kim discovered the joys of Yoga and Pilates while attending classes with Moira at River Rock Yoga Studio. Kim is certified at the 200 hour level through the Dragonfly Yoga Studies program at River Rock Yoga. She is also certified in Piyo (Pilates/Yoga Fusion), and Children's Yoga through the Asheville Yoga Center in North Carolina. Kim brings her enthusiasm and creativity to her yoga classes. She creates a lighthearted, secure environment that enhances learning, body awareness and self-esteem.

 

(Open to ALL): Enhance core strength, flexibility, agility, while calming the mind and easing stress. Class is ONE hour.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 02 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Jan 09 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Jan 16 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Jan 23 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Jan 30 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Feb 06 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Feb 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Feb 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Feb 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Mar 06 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Mar 13 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Mar 20 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Mar 27 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Apr 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson
  • Tue Apr 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Kim Jackson