2429 W. Commerce St., Suite C,  Ocean Springs, MS   |   228-818-4522

 
view schedule  

your account

River Rock Yoga Facebook Page    Facebook Yoga Twitter Feed    River Rock Yoga Email    

Piyo


This class is taught by:

Amy Gandy

CYT, RYT-200

Amy found her home in yoga many years ago beginning in the Inyengar tradition. The motivating force behind her teaching style is the use of breath to facilitate the meditative quality of the body mind connection. Thankful to have found a way to reach personal peace and balance on a regular basis, Amy is committed to helping her students deepen their own yoga practice. She believes in the importance of stress reduction. Her classes are nurturing, while they support personal and physical growth and evolution. Amy teaches Tuesday 8:00am PiYo class, helps out at the front desk, and often substitutes for other classes. She is also available for private Yoga.

 
 
Build a core connection moving fluidly through vinyasa yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Jan 29 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Feb 05 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Feb 12 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Feb 19 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Feb 26 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Mar 05 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Mar 12 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Mar 19 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Mar 26 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Apr 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Apr 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Apr 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Apr 23 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue Apr 30 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue May 07 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy
  • Tue May 14 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Amy Gandy